References
The mandates and engagements our clients have entrusted to us. An “attested” reference is backed by a statement of satisfactory performance issued by the client; a “declared” reference is stated by the firm.
- audit engagements
- 500+
- companies served
- 50+
- attested references
- 5
- countries of operation
- 2
47 references shown
| Client | Sector | Nature of the engagement | Period | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Banque Internationale pour le Mali (BIM SA) | Banks | Statutory audit | 2020-2025 | declared |
| Banque pour le Commerce et l'Industrie (BCI) Mali SA | Banks | Statutory audit | 2020-2022 | attested |
| Banque Malienne de Solidarité (BMS SA) | Banks | Statutory audit | financial years 2019 to 2021 | attested |
| Banque Malienne de Solidarité (BMS SA), head office and Côte d'Ivoire branch | Banks | Periodic review of the responsibilities and duties of key-position holders (article 15 of Circular no. 03-2017/CB/C) | 2026 | declared |
| Banque Atlantique Mali SA | Banks | Statutory audit | 2011-2019 | declared |
| Ecobank Mali SA | Banks | Statutory audit | until 2017 | declared |
| Banque Malienne de Crédit et de Dépôts (BMCD) | Banks | Statutory audit; procedure manual and annotated chart of accounts | period not disclosed | declared |
| Banque de Développement du Mali (BDM SA) | Banks | Medium-term development plan; clearing of suspense items on money-transfer operations (2009); audit of the former BDM's receivables | period not disclosed | declared |
| Banque de l'Habitat du Mali (BHM SA) | Banks | Audit of the financial statements at 31 December 2008 and 2009-2011 medium-term plan | 2009-2010 | declared |
| Baobab Mali SA (microfinance institution) | Financial institutions | Statutory audit | financial years 2020 and 2021 | attested |
| Baobab Mali SA (microfinance institution) | Financial institutions | Regulatory compliance and governance audit | May to August 2023 | declared |
| Fonds de Garantie Hypothécaire du Mali (FGHM SA) | Financial institutions | Statutory audit | since November 2000 (certificate dated 16 November 2022) | attested |
| Fonds de Garantie pour le Secteur Privé (FGSP SA) | Financial institutions | Joint statutory audit with SEC Diarra | financial year 2019 | attested |
| Société Malienne de Financement (SOMAFI SA) | Financial institutions | Statutory audit | 1997-2008 | declared |
| Crédit Initiative SA | Financial institutions | Statutory audit | 1996-2008 | declared |
| TOTAL Mali SA | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 1989-2006 | declared |
| Vivo Energy Mali SA (formerly Shell Mali SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 1990-2017 | declared |
| Brasseries du Mali (BRAMALI SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | period not disclosed | declared |
| Société de Gestion de l'Énergie de Manantali (SOGEM SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 1997-2022 | declared |
| Société de Services Décentralisés Yeelen Kura (SSD SA), Koutiala | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 2001-2022 | declared |
| Société de Services Décentralisés Korayè Kurumba (SSD SA), Kayes | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 2001-2016 | declared |
| Tambaoura Mining Company (TAMICO SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 2000-2007 | declared |
| Segala Mining Company (SEMICO SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 2002-2007 | declared |
| Rio Tinto Exploration Mali SA | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 2007 | declared |
| Société des mines d'or de Morila (MORILA SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Tax review | 2000 | declared |
| Énergie du Mali (EDM SA) | Industry, mining and energy | Contractual audit; allocation of the water business assets (2011) | 2011 | declared |
| Jatropha Mali Initiative (JMI SA), Kita | Industry, mining and energy | Statutory audit | 2013-2015 | declared |
| Compagnie Malienne pour le Développement des Textiles (CMDT) | Industry, mining and energy | Audit of the accounts | financial years 1993/1994 to 1997/1998 | declared |
| Stromme Foundation and partner NGOs (NORAD funding) | Development and NGOs | Audit of the accounts | 1996-2017 | declared |
| Near East Foundation Mali (NEF, NOVIB funding) | Development and NGOs | Audit of the accounts | 1996-2016 | declared |
| Norwegian Protestant Mission (NORMISJON funding) | Development and NGOs | Audit of the accounts | 1997-2019 | declared |
| CARE Mali (funding from the Netherlands) | Development and NGOs | Expenditure audit | 1997-2001 | declared |
| UNICEF Mali | Development and NGOs | Audits of implementing partners (HACT framework) in Bamako | 2020-2022 | declared |
| Agricultural Competitiveness and Diversification Programme (PCDA, World Bank) | Development and NGOs | Audit of the accounts | 2005-2008 | declared |
| Transport Sector Project (PST, World Bank) | Development and NGOs | Audit of the accounts and drafting of the procedure manual | 1995-2002 | declared |
| Urban Development and Decentralisation Project (PDUD, World Bank) | Development and NGOs | Administrative, financial and accounting procedure manual | 2002 | declared |
| European Union funded programmes: PARI II, PADC, rice sector support programme | Development and NGOs | Financial audit | 2006-2008 | declared |
| USAID-funded programmes: Health and Education strategic objectives | Development and NGOs | Audit of ministry finance departments' expenditure | 2007-2010 | declared |
| Office du Niger | Public sector | Financial audit of the Dutch budget-support programme to the performance contract; expenditure audit (USAID) | 2001-2008 | declared |
| Société des Télécommunications du Mali (SOTELMA) | Public sector | Valuation as at 31 December 2007; physical count of fixed assets and valuation ahead of privatisation (2008) | 2007-2008 | declared |
| Ministry of Energy and Water; SOMAPEP SA; SOMAGEP SA | Public sector | Assessment of the State's contributions in kind (2010); separation of water and electricity accounts and balancing of the balance sheets (2011) | 2010-2011 | declared |
| Aéroports du Mali (ADM) | Public sector | Statutory audit | 1994-2023 | declared |
| Agence Nationale d'Investissement des Collectivités Territoriales (ANICT) | Public sector | Audit of the accounts | 2015 | declared |
| Société d'Assistance Aéroportuaire du Mali (ASAM SA) | Other sectors | Joint statutory audit | 2006-2023 | declared |
| DHL Mali SARL | Other sectors | Statutory audit | 1998-2019 | declared |
| Pari Mutuel Urbain (PMU Mali SA) | Other sectors | Statutory audit | period not disclosed | declared |
| “Le Luxembourg” mother and child hospital (Amadou Toumani Touré Foundation for Children) | Other sectors | Organisational audit and financial audit of the 2023 financial statements | 2024 | declared |
No reference matches these filters.
